YOU ARE VISITING THE SITE OF: OSCAR KARLSTRÖM
Cart
Shopping cart

Investor relations

Highlights

Million (SEK)
Total sales

1,370.6

EBITDA Margin

10%

Markets

99

Financial calendar

Friday, August 26, 2022

Q2 results


Thursday, November 17, 2022

Q3 results


Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Q1 results


Financial reports

Zinzino delårsrapport Q2 2022

Friday, August 26, 2022 8:00 AM

Download

Zinzino interim Report Q2 2022

Friday, August 26, 2022 8:00 AM

Download

Zinzino delårsrapport Q1 2022

Friday, May 13, 2022 12:00 AM

Download

Zinzino interim report Q1 2022

Friday, May 13, 2022 12:00 AM

Download

Zinzino Annual Report 2021

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 12:00 AM

Download

Zinzino Årsredovisning 2021

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 12:00 AM

Download

Zinzino Bokslutskommuniké 2021

Monday, February 28, 2022 12:00 AM

Download

Zinzino Year-End report 2021

Monday, February 28, 2022 12:00 AM

Download

Press releases

ZINZINO AB (PUBL): PRELIMINARY SALES REPORT AUGUST 2022

Monday, September 5, 2022 2:00 PM

Open

ZINZINO AB (PUBL): INTERIM REPORT SECOND QUARTER 2022

Friday, August 26, 2022 8:00 AM

Open

ZINZINO AB (PUBL): PRELIMINARY SALES REPORT JULY 2022

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 2:00 PM

Open

ZINZINO AB (PUBL): PRELIMINARY SALES REPORT Q2 2022

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 3:00 PM

Open

ZINZINO AB (PUBL): ANNUAL REPORT ENGLISH 2021

Friday, June 10, 2022 5:00 PM

Open

Zinzino AB (PUBL): Preliminary Sales Report May 2022

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 3:30 PM

Open

ZINZINO AB (PUBL): Announcement from the Annual General Meeting

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 6:00 PM

Open

ZINZINO AB (PUBL): INTERIM REPORT FIRST QUARTER 2022

Friday, May 13, 2022 8:00 AM

Open

Zinzino AB (PUBL): Preliminary Sales Report April 2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 11:30 AM

Open

Annual Report 2021 Zinzino AB (PUBL)

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 1:00 PM

Open

Notice of Annual General Meeting of Zinzino AB on May 31, 2022

Friday, April 29, 2022 12:00 PM

Open

Zinzino announces the launch of Singapore as next step in their global expansion

Thursday, April 7, 2022 11:30 AM

Open

ZINZINO AB (PUBL): Zinzino acquires brand portfolio with Swiss skincare and supplements

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 9:30 AM

Open

ZINZINO AB (PUBL): PRELIMINARY SALES REPORT Q1 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 10:00 AM

Open

ZINZINO AB (PUBL): PRELIMINARY SALES REPORT FEBRUARY 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022 4:00 PM

Open

ZINZINO AB (PUBL): YEAR-END REPORT 2021

Monday, February 28, 2022 8:00 AM

Open

ZINZINO AB (PUBL): PRELIMINARY SALES REPORT JANUARY 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022 9:00 AM

Open

ZINZINO AB (PUBL): PRELIMINARY SALES REPORT 2021

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 12:00 PM

Open

Sustainability Report

Read more about our sustainability approach, targets and 2021 performance.

Investor contact

Head of Investor Relations

Greta Billing

shares@zinzino.com

+46 73 627 17 54

Head of Investor Relations

Fredrik Nielsen

shares@zinzino.com

+46 8 402 14 41

Why invest in Zinzino