Fabio Cesari

Zinzino Independent Partner

Hallo, ich bin Ihr unabhängiger Berater, der Sie auf Ihrer Gesundheitsreise begleitet.

+41787930709
Anruf Kopieren
Cart
Shopping cart

June 1st, 2024

Welcome to Summer Kickoff 2024

This online event will give you all the tools and inspiration you need to create a massive momentum throughout the summer all the way to International Annual Event in October.

Free of charge for every Zinzino Partner.

Be the one who not only dreams but acts. Join our movement and become the catalyst. BE THE DIFFERENCE, BECOME THE IMPACT.

Where and when? 

The Summer kickoff is digital and free of charge. It will air on this event web page in three different time zones for Asia, Europe and North America:

June 1

APAC Asia - Pacific

7:00 PM – 10:45 PM – Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane
5:00 PM – 8:45 PM – MY/SG/TW/PH/ch/China
4:00 PM – 7:45 PM – Bangkok, Thailand
2:30 PM – 6:15 PM – India

Europe

6:00 pm – 9:45 pm CEST

North America

7:00 PM – 10:45 PM EST
6:00 PM – 9:45 PM CST
5:00 PM – 8:45 PM MST
4:00 PM – 7:45 PM PST

Interpretation

During the Summer kickoff we will do our absolute best to give you the ultimate experience and therefore we are going to offer simultaneous interpretation services in several languages.

This will be available in the following languages:

  • Finnish
  • French
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hungarian
  • Italian
  • Mandarin
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Swedish
  • Turkish

Please, keep in mind that last minute changes are possible.